2017 Hall of Fame

Sponsorship Opportunities
Register for the Hall of Fame Breakfast



Publix Super Market Charities “Hall of Fame Breakfast” presented by Memorial Healthcare System honors distinguished Broward County Public Schools alumni. Benefiting Broward Education Foundation, this event recognizes alumni who have excelled in the field of education and have made significant contributions to the community.  View past “Hall of Fame” honorees here.

Immediately following breakfast, guests are invited to BrightStar Credit Union’s “Walk of Fame” honoree star unveiling at the KC Wright Administration Building located at 600 SE Third Ave., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301.


JM Family Enterprises, Inc. Lifetime Achievement Award:
Keith Koenig

In Memorium:
Brian Dassler

Bank of America Community Achievement Award(s):
Lisa Scott Founds, Max Osceola, Jr., Shane Strum

Education Achievement Award(s):
Elaine Seaf, James F. Griffin II, Patrick McQuaid


Thursday, October 19, 2017, 7:30 AM – 10:00 AM


First Baptist Church of Fort Lauderdale, Global Grille Event Center – 301 S. Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL

To Purchase a Sponsorship/Tickets/Ads:

To purchase sponsorships, tickets, or ads please click here

For More Sponsorship Information:

Please call 754-321-2030 or email befinfo@browardschools.com

2017 Hall of Fame